Happy Birthday To Me...

in #busy6 years ago

Today marks a special and remarkable day in my life... #itsmybirthday...
IMG_20180426_154609.jpg

Today I celebrate ME! The birth of Me! The person i was! The person I have grown to
be! The person I will become! The Brother, Son, Friend, Husband, Employer, Business Partner, Enterpreneur, Billioniare! and the Father I will be very soon!
IMG_20180425_170444.jpg

I celebrate Me today!
I am grateful to God for the gift of life, I am void without him.
Am Also thankful to my earthly parents, and family for nurturing me into the
graceful, lovely, and great man I am today.
And to my friends and loved ones, i say thank u 4 ur support one way or the other. Its a previlage!
To my haters and enemy, i say thank u, for without you the journey won't be complete...!
IMG_20180426_154930.jpg

Happy birthday to Me! I wish myself many more years of joy,
love, laughter, health and prosperity. I wish myself strength and
wisdom for days to come and success with everything I do today,
and tomorrow!
#HAPPY #BIRTHDAY #TO #ME...!
IMG_20180426_081117_616.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you dear friend.

Happy birthday!
Many happy returns.

Congratulations @greatman4eva! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @greatman4eva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73