You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steem Fest continues after the HF20 | Meet other Steemians!

in #busy6 years ago

I´m not sure if I´m including everyone who wrote about the topic because I think the tags are misbehving, ifyou are not here and you wrote about Business or pleasure, let me know and I´ll include your post here.

Misbehaving tags or wrong usage by myself of the tags? Don't know it, but this was my post.

Don't forget to mention the bowling together, and form a team with fellow Steemians to win the Bear Bowling Cup 🏆.

Sort:  

Oh damn, the bowling part! Yes, I think I'll try to bring that cup home hahaha, thanks, I'll include your post, sorry! See in Krakow mate

It's ok no worries! 🤙

So you're kinda passionate in playing games? Looking forward to see that spirit 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83