Gratitudeday29: Growth

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


Gratitude is a pillar for personal growth, because when you are able to value the things you already have, then it will be much easier to attract favorable conditions for your success.

Thanks to God, for all the good things that happen in my life, value my health, the family, the things i have achieved, the experiences i have had, the nature, the opportunity to transform myself.

A great way to start the day is with gratitude, look around and you will see that there are the greatest treasures, many people do not have the opportunity to enjoy the simplest activities such as walking, seeing, breathing, having a roof, have drinking water. If you value all that, then you can work with a renewed mindset in personal growth.

I am grateful for the growth, especially the one that I have managed to obtain in my work because, it seems that it was only yesterday that a dear friend introduced me Steemit, and since then I found a way to express myself and have the support of all this beautiful community.

And remember: There are no limits to growth because there are no limits to human intelligence and imagination. 

A kiss for all, go ahead and thank you very much!


Sort:  

Congratulations @guerranicole266! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63