Original Poetry - The Love Lost

in #busy6 years ago

The Love Lost

images-205.jpgimage.source

Everyone knows
You and I are always disappointed
For failing to plant the seed of love
Everyone knows
You and I are always tormented
Because you feel the love lost
Finally we are restless
Looking for the right one to fight again
Only God knows
You escape from me
Because love does have to flow
Only God knows
I let you stay away
Because love makes me understand
Let me meditate myself in silence
Go away you love
Goodbye my lover
May you achieve what you seek
Goodbye lover and my love
May I be able to live
Do not be nervous do not cry anymore
Step up for sure



Sort:  

Finally something other than random fruit facts! Great post man! Please post more stuff like this instead of sterile fruit facts in our post promotion area. I love how you put yourself out there! THANK YOU!!!

Hi @gumegxgolgom, Greetings from #HHG9! I feel sentimental reading this love poetry. So touching... and for this lovely blog, here's an upvote from me, Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Woo! @gumegxgolgom, you are very good poet. I absolutely love the poetry. You poetry has great power of emotion. Good job! Be happy and blessed!

Great poem. It touches the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94