Bitshares (BTS) Update: Ascending Right Triangle Pattern Spotted!! $0.90 Short Term Price Target

in #busy6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitshares (BTS) placed a requisite correction and it has started to consolidate. The pattern it's consolidating into is a bullish ascending right triangle as shown by the white lines. IF this is correct, then the minimum price move is targeted to be at around $0.90 or higher! This chart was drawn from bitshares.org exchange; the FUTURE of ALL EXCHANGE PLATFORMS...DECENTRALIZED!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Here's to Bitshares being in the top 20 in no time!

Nice to know :)

Get on the train !

I THINK BERNIE SANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS. I HELPED HAEJIN HAVE BERNIE CHANGE HIS MIND SO I WAS ATTACKED BY HIM, CAN U PLEASE HELP HEAL MY ACCOUNT WITH AN UPVOTE?

I want to 'heal' account too. I flagged some much agressive conspiracy bullshiters but my power is low.

Going to your account now to upvote you a bunch

Here rule the kings, kings of dirt or kings of glory, they wield the same power.

So I upvoted every comment from you here :) Thanks that your supported Haejin this much !!!

that's great, but do you mind not spamming the blog here?

Really, almost a dollar!

Dude you are a machine. I love how you joined at around the same time as me and now you are making a KILLING here :-D

KABOOM!

I THINK BERNIE SANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS. I HELPED HAEJIN HAVE BERNIE CHANGE HIS MIND SO I WAS ATTACKED BY HIM, CAN U PLEASE HELP HEAL MY ACCOUNT WITH AN UPVOTE?

I bought! Thanks!

I THINK BERNIE SANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS. I HELPED HAEJIN HAVE BERNIE CHANGE HIS MIND SO I WAS ATTACKED BY HIM, CAN U PLEASE HELP HEAL MY ACCOUNT WITH AN UPVOTE?

Awesome information as well still holding.

Thanks Haejin!

I THINK BERNIE SANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS. I HELPED HAEJIN HAVE BERNIE CHANGE HIS MIND SO I WAS ATTACKED BY HIM, CAN U PKEASE HELP HEAL MY ACCOUNT WITH AN UPVOTE?

Happy update @haejin
While thoughts of alternative p2p dec exchs carry BAD taste after EtherDelta debacle, alternative exchs need to be explored by Crypto enthusiasts Old & New. Security MUST become the #1 mission for Crypto Projects.

I don't follow your post. Are you saying alternative exchanges to BTS have to be explored ? If so why ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71