No Internet, No Electricity,No Electronics Can You Stay Here For 6 Months

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

102.jpg


I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Follow Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
We Can Be Friends On Facebook Hakeem Shah Add Me Here
12.jpg
I Also Thanks To My Existence Supporter Who Upvote Me And Support Me @busy.org And @busy.pay

Sort:  

Would have loved the place if it had electricity and maybe a sound system. With electricity, good food, and music, it'd be perfect!

Sound like a good challenge. Can I get vegan food? If so, I can do it.

it just like being in Hell for six months i cant stay

I think this is a pretty interesting place

great .... hopefully you become a famous and top photographer

If its with the woman of my dreams then why not? At least we'll keep each other company. The view is breath taking

I am sure I could not survive without internet.

very intresting place but without electricity noooo:))))

I will run mad lol. Upvote for you . Nice one 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59