You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangkok Thailand Floating Market - Highly not Recommended!

in #busy5 years ago

I have heard a lot about how much it's not worth going to this floating market just because of them reasons and have actually never been there cause as you know now it's a rip off and there are cheaper markets around but a least you got to experience it and i am sure there will be no returning back there :)

Sort:  

Haha! You are right! I would never have gone if I knew one thing about it even to be nice. Even looking at the photos made me feel dumb. But I looked at reviews and it seems I got off easy for the price. Some people paid 3000-5000!

Yep i heard of people paying that also so lucky you doesn't matter we all learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92