You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immigrate to Romania!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Dude this post is a gem.
I mean no offense when I say that Romania doesn't cross my mind all that often. Considering that I am bit of a geography buff I know the country and it's capitals location but not much beyond that. It was great - reading this post. This is the first time I have read about it on the steemit at least.

The fact that the country is emptying really fast is a bit worrisome but then on the other hand it opening opportunities for other people. I wonder what's their immigration status in general because 400 euros/month is a rich man's income in some countries.

Sort:  

Thank you. You should definitely check out the posts of @gabrielatravels and others in the "steemromania" community . I agree that people leaving to work abroad is an opportunity - especially since they are free to come and go as they please. Free movement benefits everyone by allowing a better match between labor supply and demand

Thank you so much for the tag @sorin.cristescu! I feel honoured 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87