Busy.org More User Friendly Than SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

Apparently there is a 3rd party app, sponsored by steemit called busy.org. It's basically steemit but with a more polished look. You can connect both your steemit and busy accounts to potentially maximize exposure. Both allow you to earn steem.

Check it out at busy.org

Sort:  

You should check out @zappl , @utopian-io @dlive @dtube they are all part of the system too @viper.network is going to be big aswell. All on steem all together and hopefully soon all further strung together by the steemit bluepaper and SMT.

This is awesome! Thanks for the info. I just saw the viper.netword but wasn't sort of confused by it. I will have to give it a further read.

It depends on what device you use. LOL
I am using an outdated iOS and I prefer steemit.com and typing this now at steemitSTAGE.com :)

I do manual html coding, I draft at Wordpress and copy/paste with few html editing :) busy.org is ok on mobile if I type there directly. I like busy's preview and auto saving of drafts. :)

#zappl is ok for single photo and #dMania.lol for funny meme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64