Entering the Steemit Ohana

in #busy6 years ago

Aloha Steemit! I am @healingwithtanya ,
and happy to enter into the steemit portal with my #introduceyourself post. Thank you!
![IMG_0841.JPG](https://res.cloudinary.com/hpiynhbhq/image/upload/v1519874882/jo8xldjafsn2wzjxjwbf.jpg)
I'm psyched to be part of a community that supports each other rather than bleeding into the corporation by default. Together we rise! Tanyasteemit.jpg
I am a healer by way of massage, Reiki (Master certified), detoxification support, Life Coach (ICF certified since 2012) for anyone interested in going deep and with a special mission for supporting teen girls and mothers. I had an a powerful turn of events when I was a teen and will share my story here as well. Meditation is something that has been healing for me and seriously studying it in the Kadampa Tibetan lineage has prepared me to teach when I'm called.
33c6725b66d7ee48118e9d53db865948.jpg

Forever learning and training my mind. I intend to share topics on meditation here. Now I am a single mother, have been 4 years strong and am calling in a strong man in the future when he is ready to handle all of what me and my boy Ronin have to offer.
13658952_10154528048981162_6203813851656532981_n.jpg
Being a dancer has been in my blood and my spirit since I can remember experiencing inspiration for the first time. I channel when I dance and after realizing that I become a dance major at UW-Madison. Home grown in WI! Then I realized I wanted to Break dance and got serious about that pursuit as a lifestyle (not so much commerical pursuit) and moved to NYC where I landed an amazing mentorship with a world renowned Master Ken Swift. Felt like family. And lived that until I got pregnant.
DSC_0183R_1_1.jpg
New life! Now hosting breaking practices here on the Big Island and enjoying my spiritual expression of dance through Ecstatic dance. I will be sharing dance photos and videos here. Fitness videos as I'm inspired as well! Happy to share what we are doing with the kids too! This warrior archetype that Breaking, the BBoy Bgirl captures through dance is part of me. So as with my coaching work I embrace the warrior archetype.
warrior girls coach copy.png
I look forward to sharing photography and poetry as well as exercise my voice, about my life, about sexual energy, spiritual transformation , parenting and female empowerment.
nudefirecircle.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to Steemit @healingwithtanya!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @healingwithtanya.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.
please
FOLLOW ME
@jacksteel

thanks

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56