You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Affirmations!

in #busy6 years ago

Honestly, I love the way you express your publications, really. I do not speak the language, I am Venezuelan, but with the help of the translator I have been able to follow you and read your publications perfectly.

I am sure (and my mother also assures) that we are the ones who do with the thought that things happen to us or not; we send signals to the universe.

In some way we affirm the beauty of things, we affirm that the things we have today are because we have desired them. What we have wrong has been a problem of life itself, but with a good look at the problem, everything is usually fixed. Affirming to be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87