You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Negativity Bias: Everything Is The End Of The World

in #busy5 years ago

I like your Always positive take on steemit. I have been reading it since 2017 and keep on reading it to keep me sane. All this negativity pushes people away, even believers like me. Many family and friends already give enough negetaivity because of the bear market they think crypto’s are doomed. It makes me feel that it isn’t the awareness of crypto’s that is the problem, it’s the traders that make the fiat value fluctuate heavily. There are so many good applications for crypto’s, if their values would stay stable. The applications would grow and that is when the risk averse mass dares to adopt it in everyday live.
Now I just hang on, not to make big bucks, but to tell my grandchildren: I saw it comming, I was there before the masses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73