spontaneity/espontaneidad - David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks - Like I Do [EN/ES]

in #busy6 years ago

david-guetta-martin-garrix-brooks-like-i-do-lyric-video-youtube-thumbnail.jpg

source

Please play the video before reading this publication.

Source

Hi guys, you have no idea how much I resisted before making this publication because it is not the kind of content I usually share but I really could not resist this great topic and share it by this means even without knowing if someone but he did it.

I have not heard a David Guetta song for a long time but today I happened to find this video and I liked it a lot and I suppose that due to the responsibilities I had with my university (which is already over) and the situation in my country (Venezuela) stop doing it and I confess that since my integration with steemit I have been going back to this little by little and forgetting the situation of my country because when writing a publication I like to listen to music, to my surprise today browsing on YouTube I find this great piece musical of the great David Guetta, with the theme Martin Garrix & Brooks - Like I Do.

What is the theme of the song?

The subject in general talks about a man who does not stop thinking about a woman but is not any girl, She takes away his sleep at night, makes him sigh, his nights are eternal without her and his thoughts are only for her, is so strong the chemistry between both that he has the certainty she feels the same.

My opinion about the video?

It is simply great the play of lights that is in total coordination with the rhythm of the music and best of all are the two really sexy girls dancing to the rhythm of the music. this video reminds me a lot of the video of one of my favorite musical artists haddaway, with the theme - You gave me love, which also has two really sexy girls.

Although the video does not have many reproductions so far for me it is good enough and I could enjoy in its entirety what David Guetta brought us in this opportunity.

By the way, do not you think that one of the girls looks like the actress Gal Gadot who recently starred in the films Wonder Woman and Justice League xD.

14hE.gif

Source

vk0WITCC.gif


spanish.png


Por favor reproduce el vídeo antes de leer esta publicación.


Fuente

Hola chicos, no tienen idea de lo mucho que me resistí antes de hacer esta publicación ya que no es el tipo de contenido que suelo compartir pero es que realmente no pude resistirme a este gran tema y compatirlo por este medio aun sin saber si ya alguien mas lo hizo.

Hace ya mucho tiempo que no escuchaba un tema de David Guetta pero hoy casualmente me encontre con este video y me gusto mucho y supongo que debido a las responsabilidades que tenia con mi universidad ( que ya termine) y la situación de mi país ( Venezuela ) deje de hacerlo y confieso que desde mi integración a steemit he ido poco a poco retomando esto y olvidando la situación de mi país ya que al escribir alguna publicación me gusta escuchar música, para mi sorpresa de hoy navegando por youtube me encuentro con esta genial pieza musical del grande David Guetta, con el tema Martin Garrix & Brooks - Like I Do.

¿De que trata el tema musical?

El tema en general habla sobre un hombre que no para de pensar en una mujer pero no es cualquier chica, Ella le quita el sueño por las noches, lo hace suspirar, sus noches son eterna sin ella y sus pensamientos solo están para ella, es tan fuerte la química entre ambos que el tiene la certeza ella siente lo mismo.

¿Mi opinion sobre el video?

Es sencillamente genial el juego de luces que esta en total coordinación con el ritmo de la música y lo mejor de todo son las dos chicas realmente sexys bailando al ritmo de la música. este vídeo me recuerda mucho al vídeo de unos de mis artistas musicales favorito haddaway, con el tema -you gave me love, que también tiene dos chicas realmente sexys bailando.

Aunque el vídeo no tiene tantas reproducciones hasta el momento para mi es lo suficientemente bueno y lo pude disfrutar en su totalidad lo que David Guetta nos trajo en esta oportunidad.

Por cierto, no creen ustedes que una de las chicas se parece a la actriz Gal Gadot que protagonizo recientemente las película wonder woman y Justice League xD.

14hE.gif

Fuente

ze27sVsN.gif

Sort:  

Yo lo vi. Está genial!!!

Super Genial :)

está genial

Una mas que va a mi lista de favoritos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66