That has not been delivered

in #busy6 years ago

images (2).jpg

unfortunately there is something I want to say
maybe tonight I can not come
accompany you dear

unfortunately you do not have to say
but can you give a reason
to make me feel calm

I was tired all day looking for money
my body was raining all over me with rain

always so your reasons
if not kecapean you say make money
run out it jammed on the streets

my dear believe what you say
actually I just want you to understand
I miss you dear

my dear love is just for you dear
so do not you think I'm grounded
because I can not come

I was tired all day looking for money
my body was raining all over me with rain

always so your reasons
if not kecapean you say make money
run out it jammed on the streets

honestly I say not an excuse
You say it yourself
this year also you ask to be proposed..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by heristeem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55