You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIfe is good! (Day 16 of 30 of the Happiness Challenge).

in #busy5 years ago

This series is cracking me up. In a good way. A few episodes I bemoaned that getting out of the comfort zone isn't easy.
Day 11 should have been on Tuesday, 'cos that's when I was forcibly given the freedom to leave that comfort zone.
Today I'm grateful for various friends and ex-colleagues who have come forward to help me find a new comfort zone.
So yeah, life is good, and will continue to be as long as the bank account is positive.
As another Steemian put it: now I can post more Steem blogs!

Sort:  

My way of dealing with things in my life is to write about it. I decided to keep going with this challenge to try and motivate myself....so I'm glad it cracks you up...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81