You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Is The Time To Post Regardless Of The Market Price

in #busy5 years ago

Amen to that. I keep going back and forth on buying Steem. But you are so right, now is the time to buy (have to make up my fucking mind) and to be active on here. This post really cheered me up in this bloody market.
Not to mention, I love McAfee's tweet :)) Cheers.

Sort:  

So glad to hear this cheered you up. I kind of wrote it to cheer myself up, so the fact it cheered you up is an extra good bonus. Don't buy into the FUD. I'm not a financial adviser and everyone's situation is different, but I've noticed when it comes to crypto it's best to do exactly the opposite of what the mainstream news is telling you to do.

Buy when they warm you it's crashing and burning, and sell when they say it's going to the moon.

I'm trying to ignore the mainstream as much as I can :D I agree, they must have some reason to tell everyone Bitcoin is shit, right?
That being said, I just bought some Steem :))) Waiting for the damn transaction to go through, which is driving me crazy.
Moon, here we come :)

Atta girl! Get ready for a rollercoaster ride. You've gone down the rabbit hole now. Woo Hoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89