You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solutions To Bitcoin - Create A "Problem", Get A Reaction, Offer A Solution

in #busy5 years ago

Good lord, I tried to explain to someone why I was investing in Steem the other week and ran into so many of the things you point out here. And damn if this post wouldn't have been helpful :))

Well, I don't know if it would've helped since some people seem content in the (mistaken) belief that they are informed enough. How can one be informed enough? Beyond me.
Anywho, I'm rambling. Masterful post, I'd make it a must-read for pretty much everyone.

Of course, it's going to be used by criminals because criminals run the banks. Criminals run governments. They are some of the biggest criminals out there

Had me from there, to be honest.

Sort:  

Hahaha. Thanks for taking the time to read my post. It is so hard explaining cryto to noobs. Most people don't understand how fiat money works either. Talk about a scam.

Central banks run the biggest scam of all and have most people convinced it's legit. When you try to explain how it works to people they think you're crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87