But Mother

in #busy6 years ago

nenek.png
Mother love
But now, when I call
No one wants to hear the grinding conditions.
I miss all the time.
However, when asked whether she should return
The situation in the heart bitterly refused.
Nursing a staple of life, I want to stay.
But for now, the family troublesome cables
A condition that often explode.
And though I call not returned.
The others that this person
Until I was the last in the house
Children aged about love
Day by day,
Drew a lamp in front of the active part
Still being peaceful.
It was this profound longer believe.
Call
I remember while heart
The song was flowing comfortably
Reed wall surrounding the house warm hearts
house lobbying
But I want to return home.
author: @htwelaeyee
photo:cedit google images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67