Reviewing the Urban Iki Bike Seat with my 3-year-old PT!

in #busy6 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends
Today, George and I are reviewing the Urban Iki bike seat, a stylish and comfortable seat that is helping us have more adventures!
image
image
image

“Faster, Mummy! Faster!” George giggles from just behind me as I take a deep breath and pedal as fast as I can along the quiet country lanes. I can’t help but think this is better than any spin class I’ve ever been to and George is a tougher instructor than any PT I’ve ever had! I’d never imaged a three-year-old to have so much authority but here I am, accepting every challenge!
image
image
image

Sort:  

Wow! You guys seem to be having such a great time together :) keep up the good work and post more through eSteem! Steem on! :D

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56