You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is Always Hope!

in #busy5 years ago

I am thankful for the blackout. The 1st thing I got when I read the story.

It was like heaven interrupted and decided this man must lived on to fulfill his greater calling as a father and Curator.

So much feeling and emotions as I read this and I can only say, love never fails. The boys will be so proud of you.

Thumbs up to you. ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much for these words @iamjadeline, It's hard to express how much you all mean to me here. I feel the community has helped me stay on track, and given me a great sense of purpose in life!
My kids give me the most strength of all, but I was lacking in purpose, so this is part of the saving grace, no question!
Your triumph over struggle is no less amazing dear, keep up the amazing work. You're one of the greatest mom's I've ever had the pleasure to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82