Let Your Steem Heat Every Where up, Thats The Steem Spirit!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


Keep the steem hot

This days around my community, everyone knows me as that internet boy, bet9ja(A Nigerian bet company vendor) gaming centre is seen as my office.
The owner of the centre is thinking of billing me for space and light I use daily steeming(lol), but that's how I keep up daily online, plus the company I work for is tabulated online and I need light every minute in my life.

Everyone in my community knows me as (De steem man), some say its yahoo yahoo(an act of online fraud in my country) every day I laugh at them and I sign up people who would join the train.

I have resolved to build my business, my vision and work on the Steemit block chain provided it continues to be reliable and sustainable.

Every where I go I emit the steem hitting up my space, you can't stay close to me without feeling the heat,(hehehe).

I went to seal a deal for my company yesterday and I saw an opportunity of introducing steemit to 3000 people in a gathering coming up on 10th of march in Abuja.

I am hoping to take on this opportunity it will cost me exactly $190(50SBD at the he moment) to get my shot for this promo. if I get the cards well this will change my space and that of bloggers heaven, I am looking at discussing with our team on bloggers heaven to see their interests or perhaps liaise with a steemian who is capable enough financially to pull this deal with our community.

Is your steem hot enough?

I dont know about you, but mine is always hot to turn the next person who sees me a steemian.

As I noted earlier in my previous post, there is no limitations to what we are planning to achieve.

As we evolve constantly on this block chain, we shall build bridges of coexistence of all in our community, we shall make the city so hot for all that they will all turn steemians emitting steems into their wallets.

If since you joined steemit over 30days and no one has joined steemit through you, bro you're cold.

If no one has drank from your steem, then change your mind set.

If you are are still complaining about the pump price of steem in the market cap, you utterly wrong.

If you look down on people with lower reputation, you need a mental overhaul(kikiki).

Who's hot?
The worse and coldest person on this block chain is he who looks for the fastest way to sell of hard earned steem just for the stomach.

Another cold person is he who is not keen to socialize, all they do is drop post begging like kids for upvotes(hahaha, I was guilty, now I know better).

You dont need the pleas.

So far on the blockchain, I spend more time socializing, making great friends and even if am boarded I make small amounts, I am not killing myself in it but have worked out a plan to cur my bandwidth issues to its minimal by constant powering up, you too should consider it.

It gives me concerns, sometimes even jealous that people who met me on the blockchain are even growing faster than me in the blockchain. Most times I know what they don't yet they do better, this leaves me with a better understanding:

Steemit is like the real life, we get different opportunities, in different places in same time, achieving different heights, we can all grow, but its hardly to do so at same speed because we have different abilities.

Hence, be happy with who you are and how many hotness you can create in your sphere, if you feel you are doing less put the fire on.

As my blog continue to revolve amongst humanity, travels and inspiration, I do not expect to make much but I look forward to having the greatest impact ever seen on the planet in this Steemit block chain.

**Dont Settle For Less Grow up. **

I can never do so badly today as I did my first post, however, I am looking forward to reintroduce my self in my 100 days on Steemit, but before then, its a constant job of getting better.

Dont settle for less, the best way to steem up your space is to constantly learn, unlearn, relearn and practice.

Get better at what you do, let your post of today be better than yesterday. Embrace friendship, mesmerise people, extend your hands to those who need it, concentrate your impact, and consistently be here to drive your space.

For me, until I build or get a hub for our community in Abuja am not resting.

Until I see or pay every blogger in our community in the real life am not resting(no matter their country).

Extend the steem to everyone in the real life, we will build beyond borders, beyond barriers and grow consistently.

Join our Project Get Hotter

Backtolife-project is one project that looks forward to helping everyone in all community. We are saying help someone in your community of pitch us someone to help, use our tag in posting, you might get lucky.

Very soon, we shall get stronger and will be able to liaise with several communities on steemit to achieve our purpose.

Thank you for reading.

Am just a small boy with a big dream.
Please support me with your comments, upvotes and resteem.

Yours truly loved

@iconnelly

Appendix

© Image Credit

Sort:  

This is great! Due sounds like soul winning, because that was all l was hearing in my spirit man as l was reading but whichever way, l am a beneficiary of this soul winning from you and l am happy to be in this great community. As l use to tell people, that in every successful man or rich man on earth, there is a secret behind it. And l concur that to be successful on steemit and have good experience it goes hand to hand with socializing and not about milking SBD. May God help us as we spread the good news of steemit along with his gospel too. Amen

Am happy you feel the hit

Am with you bro big time..thier must be a cry before people knows the truth and reality about steemit so am cry to join you on this quest of promoting steemit globally

You are welcome bro, we go all the way!

I really have to commend your engagement on this. The key is to never relent no matter the adversity or "downtime".

Now I can feel your Steem all over me and believe me I've been revigorated by this post.

Thanks @iconnelly for sharing the spirit.

I'm Tomfreeman!

Thats the spirit i want you to feel, u thank God you are there, keep pushing brother, we will get there!

3000 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Yes and i am looking for someone to laise with!

More power to your elbow

Thanks dear

Very nice one here @iconnely. I wish you all the best. Keep steeming!!

Thanks dear

Upvoted, resteemed and followed

Great gona resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82