My teavelling history

in #busy6 years ago

oh my God! So see the middle of the sea! I was a little disappointed. Nah! The gentleman's son! Do not talk to this Still I said, "I was saying that I can sit next to you? Actually going a long way. It sounds boring alone, I think it's better to spend time talking with you. "
"G certainly". The boy smiled beautifully. "Do not sit".
I sat down next to the boy. Then a few moments passed quietly. How is the boy sitting tight! I have been frightened by a lot of naked hair on my head, like the heroes of the Tamil film below the nostrils, and thick black canes and cheeks.
I smacked the guard. I said to make the environment a little normal, "How strange it is, is not it? Completely empty bus is going to Cox's Bazar! Do not want to believe "
"Yes, but it's also bad for the family". The boy said "How did the poor people expect the family to join the whole bus and make fun of Cox's Bazar! That fun has taken the form of their cry ".
I thought I'd say - "Well done! Going to a family with traveling and there is no difference between sitting in a cage with a mast monkey! All the songs, music, music, and screams were whispering! "But in such a way, this gentle boy can feel restless again! Then there is no chance to negotiate!
I raised my hand and said, "By the way, I am Sobhan. Reading Masters in Geology at Dhaka University. You? "
"I'm Palash Ghosh. Reading MBA in North South " The boy went through the words like a textbook. With a hand in hand, hand shake and leave it again.
"Wow, we see that batch." A happy happy feeling in my neck.
"So, I see." Palash said with a silent voice.
The boy began to listen to the ear at the earphone and then he did not talk anymore. Oh so Where did I make a little story! Nah! This way the conversation can not be stored.
"Where do the chickens of these firms come from!" I muttered.
"Did you say something to me?" The boy took the earfone off the ear and again.
"G ... I mean ..." I was a little embarrassed. "I was going to Cox's Bazaar alone?"
"Oh! Not alone ". Palash said a little laugh. "Classmates are all going to tour together. Everyone has already gone there. I got stuck in a little personal work. So now I'm going alone ".
"Oh! Well! Well! "
"Why are you going alone?" Palash asked me.
"I?" A little smile on my face. I said to myself in a very different manner, "I am alone alone! Like to go alone alone. I love to enjoy the solitude of nature alone than to be a friend-friend-in-law. So I'm going alone ".
"Wow! Beautifully said! "Palash has been a little easier now. Spontaneously speaking "Never alone feels bad?"
"No!" I shook my head unnecessarily. "Why would it look bad? I'm the only one alone. Enjoying the quietness of the night in the bushes. "
"Are you a poet?" Palash is interested in the voice.
"Why are you asking?" I asked for a reverse.

Sort:  

Good travell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67