You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest Travel Horror Story

in #busy5 years ago

I’m so sorry you had such an awful trip. Airlines are horrible and getting worse. Im glad though that you’re getting to spend time with your mom, and in such a beautiful place. Tax laws really are making me give some thought to moving there at least part time. I’d love for you to write more about life there.

Enjoy the ocean!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am thinking about that as well. The hurricane last year seems to have made the economy move again which is great. Lots of activity but stillnlots of challenges with infrastructure and social issues. I look forward to sharing some of this information in the coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92