May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Eight: What’s Your Most Consistent Hobby For The Last 5 Years?

in #busy6 years ago

1020.png

A question specifically created for me.
My hobby is longer than 5 years and is 10 years old and I still hope to reach the peak of this hobby.

I discovered poker 10 years ago and I think I fell in love with this game from the beginning. Always stayed at the hobby stage I never deposit a lot of money, but I retired over $ 30k, but I never thought so far to take it more seriously and turn it into something other than a simple hobby. I really like the game, I train my mind pretty much, like chess. In this hobby, i lose about 3-4 hours a day. My goal in this hobby is to get to the world poker championship in Las Vegas, but in the past 10 years, I have never had time to try at least a qualification. I hope that in the next 2-3 years I will be able to get to this championship even if I know for sure that I have no chance of succeeding in gaining anything.
With the desire in the soul and the hope that there are people who love my hobby,I end here and wish you a wonderful day with your hobbies Ionuţ Ciobanu.

Sort:  

Curated on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97