May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Fifteen: How Many Posts Per Day Do You Write? Why?

in #busy6 years ago

B612_20180409_101831.jpg

This question reminded me of the mistakes we made in the first month on Steemit, but I assume that I did not deepen at first everything that this site means.

In the first month, I posted over 10 articles a day interesting or not. I thought so in this way I make money, but later we have learned and discovered the truth about the site.

After that, I started post 2 articles a day, one for "Busy" an app that I love enormously and if I do not write about a challenge like it is now, I write about my passion poker and from time to time about my travels through the country.

The second article I writes it is for another color challenge and challenge photos by juliank.
I think 2 posts per day is more than enough to bring you almost "follow" and you do not bother them with your articles.

I wish you a beautiful day Ionut Ciobanu.

Sort:  

Great insight. It would be so useful for minnows like me. Thanks for the teaching.

I'm @tomfreeman!

yeah i make many mistake in past.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your post and writing always show the interest of writing and thanks.

thank you veery much.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ionutciobanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99