May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Sixteen: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years?

in #busy6 years ago

10942507_799406230106427_5195950490139062681_n (2).jpg

A new day in @dragosroua's challenge comes with a new question.
The first thing I want is for Steemit to be here and after five years.

If it's still here for sure and me am here because I have several projects I want to run on this site, which I will not unveil now. All of their time, but the first thing I want to get in these 5 years is to become a whale.

I would like to get involved very much in the Romanian project "steemromania" if and when I will be accepted.

I will try help beginners, we will guide their steps whenever it is needed.

My poker tutorials need be most sought in next 5 year.

  • I want to form a follow-up group that I have close to on "discord" and discussing online projects, but especially offline.*

When I have enough Sp I will invest to become a witness. I hope that in 5 years I will learn the art of writing very well and I become a truly searched and read blogger.
And last but not least, I want to promote the exceptional articles and ideas I will definitely find in these years.

With the thought that Steemit will last 5 years, I wish you a wonderful day Ionut Ciobanu.

Sort:  

"A great day with Steemit
Welcomed a lovely morning with a cup of coffee @goodsteemit
Set the sun up on the eastern horizon with a little smile
Now the day began to approach the night
Nothing more than expected
However, There's no step back a word, stay with us at Steemit @ionutciobanu
Do not begin to look back, look at your long way forward
With us we fight together."

heeh nice word .thank you

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95