About the bath, for example

in #busy6 years ago

When many years ago a man called me to the bath, I came with a broom.
2219376ab37a.jpg

Since my childhood I was taught to visit the bath. At first life forced us into a reserved wilderness, and later the ritual of ablution turned into a need.

I want to say that the craving for sado-maso since childhood is manifested. No psychologically healthy person could suddenly come to mind that beating each other with brooms in a room with a low ceiling in a 100-degree heat is something quite normal and normal. That is, imagine a room of 3x4 meters with muted light, in which a group of naked men cheerfully beat each other. And after, surrounded by aura of fatigue on the verge of enjoyment, its members sit next to each other and talk heart to heart. Not that I was against it: I also do this sometimes, but after sexual intimacy!

For example, in Austria and Germany baths are common, no one beats anyone, but meanwhile it's embarrassing when a young man is attached to a jacuzzi next to each other, literally sits down on an abundance of bubbles, that his masculine dignity wanders serenely, and your eyes treacherously look exactly where your grandmother forbade her eyes to be thrown out under threat.

What am I leading to? Visiting a Russian bath for me is comparable to a postorgasmic state. However, it turned out that the women's company of the steamers is not so easy to assemble, because the girls have a "husband", then "children", then a "temporary pause". Having put an end to the persuasion, I decided not to postpone and open the bath season myself, visiting the health center on Friday, next to the house. For the most part, I was alone in the sauna, women occasionally wooed, who, as it turned out, are leading an interesting life, go for yoga, teach at universities, divorce their husbands closer to retirement, get married after the dissolution of a 25-year-old marriage, travel ...

Previously it seemed to me that in order to be beautiful and sexy, you need a lot of money. It turned out that it did not seem that caring for yourself requires a lot of financial and time investment. In 23, we are helped by nature and youth, in 33 - a couple of crunching "Franklin", "grants" and a dozen "Lincolns". This is provided that the woman has good beautiful teeth and good health. To date, good genetic resources and health are available to me from resources. Five years ago, membership in an expensive spa was available for me. And today - no spa, no membership ... But is this an excuse to look bad and not to radiate attractiveness?

Spreading on the body the remnants of the former luxury of a black jar, one kind of which arouses and makes me feel like a prince, I decided to fully provide my life with finances that allow me to lead a way of life that pleases and inspires me, and never rely on my husband's help in anything , a company of girlfriends and other people. And if I want, then I'll have a cat ...

Sort:  

Hi, ipman18! I just resteemed your post to more than 3400 followers!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts for just 0.02 SBD/Steem

Resteemed by @resteemyou! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64