You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kinds of posts have the best payout on Steemit?

in #busy6 years ago

Wouldn't you know it ??? Most of my blogs are about my curtains ! LOL !!

I am so new that between my silly art and things around my house, with a few contributions to various challenges, that about sums me up to this point.

I had thought that I would grow and change a bit as time went on, but there hasn't been that much time for me yet.

It may be because I am small, but I don't read a lot of platform blogs. I have a few, if it was titled in a way that I thought it was going to be about something that might be useful to me, but just reading about it in general, massively, is not attractive to me.

I'm sure given time I will look at things differently, but I'm still on the learning curve, so I can't soak in nor put out everything.

Sort:  

I highly recommend joining every contest you can. Get your name out there. You should be using a comment to post ratio of 80 / 20. Even more than that really.

Commenting all day long. I would also get a Discord name, which is really easy to do, and check out a couple of the chat rooms. It is time consuming, make no mistake. Most of the people that are high rated in here spend literally their entire days talking to people.

I am over on discord barely, but there. I looked for you, but it never found you in the search by your name and Denise looked too (dswigle), because I thought it was user error. LOL ! ... but no luck. Anyway, I have access to it, but have not been on it much and when I have been, I haven't seen much talking going on.

Since I work Monday through Friday, I can't be on all day, every day. I'm regulated to evenings and weekends. Even then, I still have to take care of other things .... and sleep ! ha ha.... so I don't have 24/7 to invest.

I know what you mean. I work 7 days a week at my restaurant job. However, when I get home I'm usually checking things here and there, and doing various blogging type activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85