You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #16 : Street Football vs COBOKOF vs World Cup(flashbacks)

in #busy6 years ago

@ange.nkuru you've taken back 10 years ago when we played all such kinds. I was among but unfortunately I didn't ever become a ball owner to introduce new rules like you are not supposed to score a goal before me. so all the team mates would fight for me to score as the first. thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hahaha the rules really were dumb when you think about it now, I still miss those times. Also ndumva wari muba top players😎 Cheers for passing by :)

For sure I used well my time in the game. and I miss the moments with the friends I wish there would be such for elders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63