This is quite unusual

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello people, been awhile hope yall good.

As the caption says, I saw something quite out of the norm and unusual decided to share with yall
1520258961703.jpg

it is actually a bicycle, but the thing about this bicycle is the frame is actually different from a standard bicycle, the frame is actually forged by making the height of the frame taller than usual.

1520258925533.jpg

the effect of this is that when the rider mounts the bike, he becomes very elevated than usual, it takes one who is very deft with riding a bicycle to pull this off.

Thanks for visiting my blog, kindly upvote and comment, till next time bye for Now.

Sort:  

It appears to be a bike frame welded onto another bike frame lol. I wonder why being so high up is beneficial for the biker? Interesting rig lol

you are very correct bro, very observant of you.

You made it or what?

Not me dear, someone who I saw.

Tell us what else you saw.

Oh bwoy... this one no be keke again.. na horse...

Nice article bro ..
Keep it up

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58