You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D-Day 75th Anniversary

in #busy5 years ago

Howdy sir molometer! you are so right and correct, I love this post, well done sir!
I hate any kind of war but this one had to be fought without giving any quarter. And I love the Brittish people for never giving in or surrendering, what huge sacrifices you made! So many lost their lives so that freedom could remain.

Hey sir molometer, since I know you are a tech guy, what do you think of the newest hardfork coming and do you think it will accomplish what they want it to?

Sort:  

Thanks Janton for your warm comments. It was a terrible loss of live for so many. We have to remember their sacrifice gave us the freedoms we still have today...just about.

We have to be on the lookout for dictators in our own back yards these days!

You are so correct and I hope the younger generations realize this. Did you take the photos I assume? They had some original vehicles there it looks like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85