You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Question Interview with @jasonshick!

in #busy6 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to have a discussion with me @jerrybanfield. I think it is very important for the whole community to have a better idea of who are witnesses are and hopefully throught these type of interviews, the average steemian can get a little more acquainted with the leaders in this community.

I will definitely say this about Jerry, you are no stranger to controversy and and at times are hard to relate to, but you do not shy away from the criticism and take it on the chin. Learning from mistakes is a huge part of what makes this community great. I believe you do have the best interest of the community in mind and hope you will help take this platform to the next level.

Thanks again for taking some time to do the interview with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86