You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired by memories and replies...

in #busy6 years ago

I'm so proud of the fantastic, wonderful, beautiful woman you are today! Well done, girlfriend, you rock! You know I understand because I've been through the same .... my belief is that no matter how hard your childhood was, at some point you need to own your life and your future. You learn, you grow, but you don't let your past define you. You become stronger, and yet more compassionate and gentle (if that makes sense). Kudos to you; I admire you so much. xox

Sort:  

don't let your past define you.

Exactly. I'm not the bullies, I'm certainly not my parents (or one grandmother we dubbed 'the Ice-Witch).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83