You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short horror story contest by destinysaid and winner of the previous round

in #busy6 years ago

Screenshot_20180513-212654.png

DEATH TALE

Who is in my house????I heard the tap releasing droplets of water, I ran to the kitchen and saw blood flowing in my sink, my name was written on the wall with blood. There was echoes of sounds I couldn't make meaning from, I shivered as i tiptoed to grab a knife. I saw a shadow not of human, a monster with three heads,dangling tail and long coiled nails.. My legs got stocked,I stretched out my hands to reach for the knife, in a nano second the knife was in my stomach with my intestines purged out.

PHOTOCREDIT :GOOGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92