2 days left for this season of Steem Monsters.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

Well there are only 2 days left for this season of Steem Monsters.

Have I been playing every day and giving it my full attention?


Giphy

No I haven't. I'm just not as into the whole tournament thing as a lot of other people I guess.

Frankly, I wanted to see a bigger Daily Quest that was essentially a single player game that rewarded people for having a max deck, and didn't require them to have multiple colored decks.

I'm pretty frustrated about the whole having to have multiple colored decks in order to get anywhere with the game thing.

Still, I will probably try to raise up at least a little bit.

I'm currently sitting at Silver 2, I think. That is the lowest I've ever been in a season.

If you haven't been playing Steem Monsters much you should probably get your grind on now, at least for the next couple of days.

Sort:  

I would love to spend time in the game, she is fascinating, but unfortunately I don’t have time :)

I guess maybe this season was difficult a bit than previous

I guess maybe this
Season was difficult a
Bit than previous

                 - adenijiadeshina


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86