I sure do hope that Steem Monsters helps to raise price and awareness on Steem.

in #busy5 years ago

I've been watching the price of Steem on Coinmarketcap and I can't say I like it. It's true that the entire Market is in the red, but Steem seems to be doing particularly poorly at 50th place.

It was actually in 51st Place the other day. At least we have risen up by one point.


Giphy

I saw an interesting article today that said Steem would continue to rise over the years. They indicated that we would have something like a 1000% increase by 2024. That would make Steem $6 by 2024.

I don't know about you but $6 by 2024 for sounds pretty crappy.

I think the change Steem Monsters has made in the name and by including Tron and other cryptocurrencies can help us in the long run.

I truly hope that it does because I believe we could rise up way more than 1000%.

I think EOS is going to hit 1000% by the end of this year. Maybe I'm wrong but I don't think Steem is going to hit 1000% by the end of this year. We might. Who knows.

Still, 1000% in 5 years is not great in the scheme of things. At least the report didn't say that the coin will fail. Here's hoping that it rises.

Sort:  

Excellent review @jeezzle and wait until 2024 for the price of $ 6 for the Steem, this is of course very long, I hope that the real price increase of the Steem will happen much earlier!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

same here👍..5 years though? hope it's before then lol

I believe some dapp will help to create more awareness for steem like steemmonster. partiko, dtube if been improved, and many more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95