It feels good to win a legendary.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

I really love playing Steem Monsters.

Part of that is the fact that I simply enjoy the game. However, it must also be considered that winning the Daily Quest is awesome when you get good cards.

There have been plenty of days when I received all commons.

As you might expect, that is very common.

cardcard.png

In fact, with the exception of a couple of Epic cards I have mostly received commons these past few weeks.

The last legendary card I won was a Lord Arianthus. That was quite a while ago.

I was really happy today to get a great hand on my daily Quest.

7 cards total, yes I'm only ranked Gold 2 right now.

I feel like this season is a bit harder than last season.

Nevertheless, my 7 cards today really rocked.

1 rare Mushroom Seer.

1 rare Flaming Imp.

1 rare Naga fire wizard.

1 rare Prismatic energy.

1 rare Crystal werewolf.

1 Epic Imp bowman.

1 Legendary Ruler of the Seas.

It's been a long time since I've won a Legendary Card.

That feeling really rocks.

I surely do hope that there are more Legendaries in my future.

I'll keep playing the Daily Quests and let you know.

Sort:  

Yes I like that guy.
If you can pair him with another blast monster...

Definitely a big help for the blue team.

Great to hear about your winning card. Many more like this to come soon. Keep playing and keep having

To do the DQ's, you need at least 2 competitive splinters, and I only have one. Of course, mine never comes up and so I dont do the DQ's anymore.

The summoners are too damn expensive to level up now and its getting worse.

Well it depends what you mean by competitive. If you put even a few dollars in a random colored splinter you can make them up to level three. I've only got one good splinter, and I've got a few crappy level three splinters that I grind with. Sometimes the rewards are worth it.

Level 3 is good enough for the silver league, my main one is level 4 which kicks ass (death). My other splinters are all lvl1 which don't cut it.

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54