You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Post is to Collect Rewards, Self Upvote and Bloat the Blockchain

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I agree with self upvoting the couple of posts that you make each day, assuming that you put some effort into them, but self upvoting ten times a day is ridiculous.

Of course I see a lot of people with large accounts that vote at 2% or 3% giving people something like a $0.01 or $0.02 cent vote even though the dust threshold is $0.03.... and that's annoying too. I guess in a case like that it would be okay to upvote yourself a little bit just to bring it up to $0.03.

I'm definitely all in on Steem.

I've been giving out 100% votes to great Steemians and I intend to continue to do so for the foreseeable future.

Sort:  

Of course I see a lot of people with large accounts that vote at 2% or 3% giving people something like a $0.01 or $0.02 cent vote even though the dust threshold is $0.03.... and that's annoying too. I guess in a case like that it would be okay to upvote yourself a little bit just to bring it up to $0.03.

Or just use @dustsweeper to avoid that issue.

Dust sweeper is a great option.

Agree with your views on this. It’s important to give as much support as you can to steemians trying hard to post real good content. That’s how we can pay our respects to them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75