Steem. $0.54 and climbing.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

Yesterday I posted that Steem was at $0.50.

I was really happy about that.

Today I am looking at Coinmarketcap again and I see that Steem has risen up to $0.54 on Binance.

Great news.

bulb.png

I don't think it will be very much longer now before Steem hits a dollar again. We've seen it at a dollar and much higher before, and there's no reason to think with all of the good things going on in the platform that we shouldn't be at a dollar again soon.

Not only that, but Bitcoin is very close to $4,000 as well.

I really do think this year is going to be a great year for cryptocurrency, and we are just at the beginning now.

Getting in at $0.54 is a great deal for Steem.

I'm very glad to see us rising back up.

I know our hard work is going to pay off soon.

Keep on Steeming, everyone!

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Great news @jeezzle and I also think that this year will be a revival of the Steem and all the cryptography!

W00T! I hope the trend continues, although the price of Steem doesn’t really mean all that much for me right now except for more buying power in Steem Monsters :)

I need to get back into the tournaments.

Nice. I really hope things keep going well. It was upsetting to have a post pay out only to see my account value drop to less than it was before within a day lol.

I think things are going to improve sooner or later and dollar or more Steem probably isn't too far off so we should all be pretty happy right now.

It a good news. i also write it revive steem although when I write this comment steem price down again at $0.52. however I am sure the atmosphere will support steem. So be optimize

Congratulations @jeezzle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am happy steem is finally rising up and up and i hope it continues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94