The weather man got it wrong.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

It sure has been interesting weather around here lately.

The last couple days have been 80 degrees. It's already summertime. If you don't like winter you don't have to worry about it around here because it's already summer. That's what we've all been thinking.

nnmm.jpg
Pixabay

I was pretty surprised to wake up today feeling colder than I expected. I'm not necessarily saying that I felt cold just colder than I expected.

When I checked the weather it turned out it was only 36 degrees. That's quite a change from the 80 degree weather that we've been having.

I can't say I was very happy about the idea that we were going to experience another winter day. 36 degrees may not sound very cold to you but around here it's very cold.

So checking the weather it turned out that it was 36 degrees today but it was going to be 52 degrees by the time the day came to a close. Then things were going to warm up again.

That's nice. Summer weather a little bit early. I don't mind it too much.

Of course when I got home from work things were a bit different. Instead of being 52 degrees they now said it was going to be 25 degrees.

You're probably thinking that's not very cold. It is cold around here. I don't mind it that much but it is definitely a change.

When you're expecting summer weather and you realize you're going to have to endure winter for a little while longer it's not a good time.

The weather man got it wrong.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Is it always true that bad weather day always bring bad day. Nice post written hear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89