Sort:  

Forget it I lose it all 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uh oh 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, I’m really glad that you like the game so far!!

Yes I do have some advice for getting more Steemies.

You can upvote posts on the @moonsteem account and you should get some steemies in exchange within 1-2 minutes from what I hear.

The easiest way is to deposit Steem. The limit was just raised to 100 Steem per day deposits.

I’m starting to dive into the dividends of it and it’s a very cool system. If you buy some steemies and use the invest feature, you can get a passive share of the house edge for moon Steem. This would allow you to earn steemies every day and you could either withdrawal them, reinvest them or even use them to gamble in-game!

Hope that helps ;) I also added you to the raffle for the 50sp delegation for 30 days, good luck!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thaaaaanks for being such a great person and explain me everything 💪🏻 I upvote two post and it work, I upvote two more and nothing😂 haha I’m not made for gambling

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anytime!

We’re they older than 7 days? The upvote faucet may only work on posts that haven’t paid out yet

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, that’s why 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81