Come and rest your bone with me

in #busy6 years ago

snap (1).jpg

Making Sunday better with taking small pack

snap (5).jpg

Adding fruit juice with whisky....Oh La...La

Sunday clears away the rust of the whole week. Each spice has a special day to it. For turmeric and Meat-masala it is Sunday. All we want to celebrate Sunday with a special way. Sometimes we plan well but due to rain our planning is cancel. Just like today, with me. But I am not disappointed because I think Sunday is the best time to spend time with whole family. Family is more important to all. For someone Sunday means to enjoy day.

snap (7).jpg

Today I made fish curry in launch and it was very tasty. I love to cook in holiday with my wife. After this I enjoyed one pack of whisky. People are drink with soda or water but my drinking style is totally different. First I made pomegranate juice and add it with whisky.wow what a great taste was. I enjoyed it. If you want to taste then try it. Come and rest your bone with me, Sunday is a day just for you.
sd20.gif
Again, DQmeJXgNNrqb8pym9ykicAhKeycmzJ63irx3kyBKgxnhEY5_1680x8400.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,g-gif-update (7).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94