You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About my first day at Steemfest !!! - Just a real quick summary before heading back.

in #busy5 years ago

Wow I don't even know where to start from, so many people here in steemfest I don't even know where to start adressing from, wow this is totally splendid, I think your blog post is the only one that's brought so many exclusives from steemfest, wow I really wonder how you pulled off these amazing posts despite being so busy really, wow I'm sure you must be really exhausted Liz,
Well I do hope to attend next year, this is totally amazing, the fun is crazy

Sort:  

Hey man! Yes I hope I could give you some inside even though I didnt have time for an interview yet! I skipped dinner to find the time for this post ;) Totally exhausted now, going to sleep haha. Im glad you are happy! Steem on man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88