You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guatemala Part 9: Auf Entdeckungsreise der Maya Pyramiden in Tikal // Descubriendo los pirámides de Tikal (Fotos + Videos)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My goodness, look at all the videos, I'm still astonished with the way you managed to make videos to cover all the aspect and areas sorrounding this pyramid, I love the 360 view too the Forrest around it, the animals and even the monkey pictures too wow this place is rallying old, I don't know how much time it takes you to make those video, because I counted more than five video.
what a brilliant content my friend I laud your hardwork in all your contents, and this one is really amazing wow and you look good ontop of that pier on that amazing view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89