CONSUMING THESE FOOD CAN DAMAGE YOUR HEALTH

in #busy6 years ago

Some time ago, I ate what I wanted, junk food that did not provide nutrients to my body. Obviously it began to reflect on my skin, it really was not something that looked very good, just the opposite.

Today I am very convinced that we are what we eat, everything we give our body is reflected in our exterior. If your skin is drying, the note turns off or like cardboard.

I recommend you avoid these foods:

Some time ago, I ate what I wanted, junk food that did not provide nutrients to my body. Obviously it began to reflect on my skin, it really was not something that looked very good, just the opposite.

Today I am very convinced that we are what we eat, everything we give our body is reflected in our exterior. If your skin is drying, the note turns off or as cardboard, I recommend you avoid these foods:

There is always a more natural and healthy option, for example:

  • The sodas replace the natural juices, they remove the thirst faster and they are super refreshing, 🍃. Keep hydrated, make the challenge of drinking more water, at first it will be difficult, but out of nowhere your body will start asking (this happened to me).
  • The potatoes, they are delicious, but they do not give us anything good for our body! I have a recommendation for healthy potatoes. You can make a tasty mashed potatoes or simply cut them into slices and take them to the oven with lots of cheese.
  • Coffee, if you drink a little is not bad, but if your skin is a bit mistreated leave it for a while, I recommend you start drinking tea, there are many flavors.

  • The sweets, it is impossible to leave the sweets but a good option for this is the frozen fruit, it is refreshing and it does our skin a lot of good!

I know it may sound a bit boring to eat healthy, but it's also about finding it fun and delicious. And seriously, when you start making these small changes in your diet you will start to notice and your skin will be very grateful to you!
I want to motivate them to eat healthier, to feel better and to have a healthy lifestyle to have a healthy body. Tell me, * what do you think about this more natural lifestyle and how do your skin feel about these changes? *

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joserafael from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85