You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming in a Sea of Downvotes and I Still Think They Are Needed.

in #busy5 years ago

Since 15 days a steemcleaner downvote all of my comments, no matter what I write to which theme, but yet I'm happy to know that's my way to make a contribution to build this into a strong platform.

Well, shit happens, we should take it with a sense of humor, right?😁

Sort:  

Do you know why they were downvoted? I think there can be an appeals process.

No, but when this started steemcleaners destroyed one Posting of me, what was deserved to be serious (Copyright).

The thing is, we talked on Discord about this and I accepted their reason, so we were ok after that, just one of them didn't stop to follow me and to downvote all my comments.The problem is, I've no idea why because he doesn't answer me when I try to contact him here or on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87