You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturdays

in #busy6 years ago

Everything you said is true to a great extent for a typical Nigerian but not for me for very many reasons. First, Saturday is like every other day of the week because I'm not working offline for now. I wash other days of the week except Saturday because everyone else who is a worker or student is looking forward to washing on Saturday, the hanging line would be full and over flowing. People go out to events, other functions and visit on Saturdays, it's really convenient but I don't because my lazy introverted home-loving self wouldn't let me. I mean I want to go out, I love to but I can't cos I don't have enough vibe to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88