I'm back

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. It's been a long since my last post here. I was quite busy blogging on another site. I must say that I have been earning quite a few dollars per day on that site.

However, I know that if I give more time here in Steemit, there's a chance that I will be earning much more from this site.
20180426_093735_0001.png

Frankly speaking, I'm still quite confused with some of the technical aspects of this site. Although I got some help from members like @pinay, still there are so many things to learn about this site. That makes it quite challenging.

I was only able to login again, yesterday, after a month of hiatus here. I was fortunate that upon logging in, I found this article: Help For Minnows.

A great help for new comers and those who are still confused which is left and right on this site (like me).

Well this it for now.

I will be spending more time here from now on. It's time to get #busy here in Steemit (and earn more)

Now to read @pinay's post on how to redeem my earnings here.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70