Should I say I'm back?

in #busy6 years ago

It's been quite a while since my last post here. I have been quite too #busy in the last few months on another site where I earn from my posts too.
Lately, though I got an offline project plus a part-time job that kept me too busy to blog.
I have to find a way how to manage my time more effectively.

Until then, I can't promise to be active here again.

I missed joining the #photocontests here though. :(

Sort:  

Congratulations @jrlcentral! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56