Another Round Of Sleepyhead Beauty

in #busy5 years ago

It’s obvious from my blog that I love my cats. I guess I finally do qualify to be called a “crazy cat lady” or maybe this term is a bit too strong for me. Nevertheless, I do love cats and am totally unconcerned about dogs unless they are very beautiful, big and smart.

So today I could not help but snap a couple of photos of my sleeping beauty - Milashka! She is so sweet when she sleeps. Not so when she is awake and agitated. Will scratch and bite anything and anyone on her way. No, not really, she is not that bad. She is actually a good kitty.

image

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Shalom!

Sort:  

absolutely beautiful capture,it's like a film.It can be get my heart.i like photography,I RESTEEMED your post t dear,,,,,,Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82